Staff List

worledit5.jpgMrs Sharon Hatton - Principal & SENDco, Leader of English (Writing, Spelling, Punctuation & Grammar),  Assessment , Religious Education and PSHCE. Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr Darrell Brown - Assistant Principal & Class Teacher of Year 5 and 6 (Designated Safeguarding Lead & Curiculum Leader)

Miss Rachael Shaw - Class Teacher of Years 3 and 4 (Leader of Science & Art)

Mrs Claire Clark - Class Teacher of Years 1 and 2 (Leader of PE and English (Reading & Phonics)

Mrs Katie Hanly - Foundation Stage Teacher (Leader of Design and Technology)

Mrs Charlotte Shearwood - Foundation Stage Teacher (Leader of Music and Computing and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Sara Britcliffe - HLTA and support to Art Leader

Mrs Karen Grey - HLTA and support to PE Leader

Mrs Amanda Furmage - Teaching Assistant

Miss Chloe Toner - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Vicky Evans - Office Manager

Mrs Cath Stephen - Finance Officer

Mrs Jeannie Gash - Admin assistant

Mrs Elaine Otty - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms Sharon Carnaby - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Jayne Broughton - Site Manager

Mrs Carol Clayton - Kitchen Supervisor (Chartwells)

Mrs Carla  Beswick - Kitchen Assistant (Chartwells)