Worlaby and The Vale Academy Joint AAB

Mrs Pat Kemshell (Chair)

Mr Chris Pope

Mrs Penny Byers

Mrs Ellouise Fillingham-Howarth

Mr Mark Evans

Ms Clare Birkett

Miss Helen Askham

Mrs Nicola Hewitt(Staff at The Vale Academy)

Mrs Sharon Hatton (Principal of Worlaby Primary)

Dr Sarah Stokes (Principal of The Vale Secondary)

Mrs Carmel McHale (Clerk)

How to contact

Chair of the AAB (Mrs Pat Kemshell)

c/o Worlaby Academy

Low Road



North Lincolnshire

DN20 0NA

Telephone 01652 294513

Clerk to Governors (Mrs Carmel McHale)

Telephone: 01724 297316

You can find out more about our AAB on our Statutory Information page